I was just thinking sometimes I start a test and realize I forgot something such as capturing video.
Currently, you have to go back and start the test over with new parameters.
First suggestion is when it displays “Test is partially complete. This page will refresh every 30 seconds until the full test is complete.” have a little button or link there that says cancel test. Clicking on this button or link could delete the test entirely or stop the test after the current run is complete.
Reason for having this feature is when you have to restart a test you can cancel the current test to speed up the queue of tests.
I think there should also be some sort of back button or link that sends the current testing parameters back to the test form. That way everything is filled out already and you can modify what you forgot to do.